Wedding Directory And Venues
Call Us: 07748 555555

Directory

5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 17, 2014
  • last edited January 17, 2014
The hotel room had everything you need for a weekend away. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
4.5
  • suisse reviewed January 17, 2014
  • last edited January 17, 2014
Dear Hampton Court House Staff, Thank-you so much for all your hard work and help towards our wedding on 30th July 2011. The venue and you all were just perfect. Best Wishes & thanks again, from Doris Pearce & Matt Taunton.
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 10, 2014
  • last edited January 10, 2014
Thank you for an excellent job; effective, efficient and carried out in a very professional manner. As a result the party was a huge success and not having to worry about rain, wind or warmth was a huge part of that." Rob and Bev, Farnham - See more at: http://www.perfectpitchmarquees.co.uk/testi...
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 10, 2014
  • last edited January 10, 2014
We just wanted to say a massive thank you for all that you did to make our day so special. You were so wonderful on the day and made us feel so at ease. The day ran so smoothly as did the weeks leading up to it and that’s all thanks to you and the FAB team. We couldn’t have wished for a more beau...
2.5
  • suisse reviewed January 9, 2014
  • last edited January 10, 2014
Ninas Cakes are Great
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 5, 2014
  • last edited January 5, 2014
Firework Store Display Company are a truly professional team of enthusiastic technicians, focused on being the best in there business.
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 5, 2014
  • last edited January 5, 2014
Sunday Lunch can be a bit busy worth booking first.
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 5, 2014
  • last edited January 5, 2014
When we were looking for a wedding venue for our reception it was very important to us to have fireworks, Silvermere Inn On The Lake accommodated us perfectly, with its lake creating a great back drop for the fireworks. Good Food, Great Disco, and Excellent Fireworks.
5.0
  • suisse reviewed January 4, 2014
  • last edited January 4, 2014
Went to Looe and had a lovely time staying at the looe accomodation. Lovely views over the harbour and we enjoyed our stay.
Showing 9 results

Latest Posts

Public Liability

Wedding Fireworks: holds substantial public liability and undertake professional risk assessments for all proposed wedding firework venues.

All site surveys are undertaken without cost and without obligation.

Contact us today with your proposed venue and we can arrange a free site survey and risk assessments.